Click one of the thumbnails below to view one of the 8 most recent videos published by SHS Multi-Media.

To see more content created by SHS Multi-media check us out at:

Follow us to get emails when new content is posted!

Questions or concerns:

SHS School Promo from SHS Multi-Media on Vimeo.


2016-2017 Members:
Tucker Allen
Jackson Culp
Logan Davis
Alex Forwood
Kelsey Foster
Avery Hanna
Grant Hill
Taylor Hooter
Kaitlynn Johnston
Alex Jungina
Peyton Matthews
Blaine McKeithen
Colby Rivera
Seth Schrock
Reagan Schwab
Brandon Smith
Caitlyn Trichell
Nova Vernon
Chris Williams

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.